!!! (chk chk chk) announce new album “THR!!!ER”

Sketch 4

CHK CHK CHK , POW POW POW or just !!!. However you want to say their name, !!! will be releasing “THR!!!ER” this spring (April 30) via Warp Records.The NorCal dance punks have been at it for over ten years and the news of a new album brings promise of a possible tour. Check out the teaser below for what already adds more lighting to an already jam packed 2013.

!!! – Me And Giuliani Down By The Schoolyard (A True Story) [mp3]

THR!!!ER Tracklist

1. Even When The Water’s Cold
2. Get That Rhythm Right
3. One Girl/ One Boy
4. Fine Fine Fine
5. Slyd
6. Californiyeah
7. Except Death
8. Careful
9. Station (Meet Me At The)

Leave a Reply