Sally Shapiro “What Can I Do”

It’s only taken about three years for Sally Shapiro to surface with new material, but we’ll take it. “What Can I Do” is taken off of the forthcoming album “Somewhere Else” due out next year February 26 via Paper Bag records. The album boasts assistance from Electric Youth, Anoraak and Le Prix in what promises to be an injection of “80s disco.”

Somewhere Else Tracklisting

1. Prescript
2. I Dream With An Angel Tonight
3. All My Life
4. This City’s Local Italo Disco DJ Has A Crush On Me
5. What Can I Do
6. If It Doesn’t Rain
7. Sundown
8. Starman (with Electric Youth)
9. Lives Together
10. Don’t Be Afraid (with Anoraak)
11. Architectured Love (with Le Prix) 12. Postscript

Tuesday, November 13th, 2012 at 6:13 am

Tags: ,
Posted in Music

  • bookmark:
  • Digg it!
  • Stumble it!
  • Reddit!
  • Add to Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo Bookmarklets
  • Technorati

comments RSS


Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>