Cold Cave announces new tour w/the Kills

Keep in mind that some dates will be headlining dates for Cold Cave, sans the Kills. However, I will take it either way. Since both groups have new projects on the horizon, Ticketbastard Ticketmaster will be offering fans the option to scoop up both releases and tickets as part of a bundle package. Look for updates on Matablog on the latest information.

Cold Cave-Love Comes Close [mp3]

Tour Dates

Wednesday, April 6 – Pittsburgh, PA – Brillobox (CC headline)
Thursday, April 7 – Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Pub (CC headline)
Friday, April 08 – Bloomington, IN – The Bishop (CC headline)
Saturday, April 09 – St. Louis, MO – Luminary Center for the Arts (CC headline)
Sunday, April 10 – Kansas City, MO – The Record Bar (CC headline)
Monday, April 11 – Denver, CO – Larimer Lounge (CC headline)
Wednesday, April 13 – Salt Lake City, UT — Urban Lounge (CC headline)
Thursday, April 14 – Tucson, AZ – Club Congress (CC headline)
Tuesday, April 19 – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater (supporting The Kills)
Wednesday, April 20 – Austin, TX – La Zona Rosa (supporting The Kills)
Friday, April 22 – Nashville, TN – Cannery Ballroom (supporting The Kills)
Saturday, April 23 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (supporting The Kills)
Sunday, April 24 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club (supporting The Kills)
Tuesday, April 26 – Boston, MA – Royale (supporting The Kills)
Wednesday, April 27 – Philadelphia, PA – Theater of Living Arts (supporting The Kills)
Thursday, April 28 – Hartford, CT – The Mill (at Trinity College) (CC headline)
Friday, April 29 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 (supporting The Kills)
Saturday, April 30 – Montreal, QC – Olympia (supporting The Kills)
Sunday, May 1 – Toronto, ON – Sound Academy (supporting The Kills)
Tuesday, May 3 – Detroit, MI – Majestic (supporting The Kills)
Wednesday, May 4 – Chicago, IL – Vic Theater (supporting The Kills)
Thursday, May 5 – Minneapolis, MN – First Ave (supporting The Kills)
Sunday, May 8 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom (supporting The Kills)
Monday, May 9 – Seattle, WA – Showbox (supporting The Kills)
Tuesday, May 10 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom (supporting The Kills)
Wednesday, May 11 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore Auditorium (supporting The Kills)

One thought on “Cold Cave announces new tour w/the Kills

  • June 1, 2012 at 10:49
    Permalink

    I’ve only heard good reviews about this tour. I wish I could’ve been there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>