Download New Music from Asobi Seksu’s Forthcoming Album

Polyvinyl is scheduled to release the fourth Asobi Seksu album, “Fluorescence”, February 15th. The good news is that you don’t have to wait till February to get a taste, because you can head over here to download a track off of the forthcoming album.

Asobi Seksu – Strawberries (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)


1. Coming Up
2. Trails
3. My Baby
4. Perfectly Crystal
5. In My Head
6. Leave The Drummer Out There
7. Sighs
8. Deep Weird Sleep
9. Counterglow
10. Ocean
11. Trance Out
12. Pink Light

Wednesday, November 10th, 2010 at 7:24 am

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Music

  • bookmark:
  • Digg it!
  • Stumble it!
  • Reddit!
  • Add to Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo Bookmarklets
  • Technorati

comments RSS


Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>