Kanye Apologizes on Jay Leno News & Tour Info

Photobucket

Kanye made his first public appearance one day after his outburst at the VMA’s. He had a heart to heart on Jay Leno’s new format night show. He didn’t look like his usual self and didn’t have any swagger. (via MTV) In other news, Kanye will be hitting the road w/Lady Gaga. I wonder what city will see a meltdown by Yeezy.

Kanye West feat. Twista-Overnight Celebrity (Dave Wrangler Remix) [mp3]

Appearing with Lady Gaga
Tue 11/10/09 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center

Wed 11/11/09 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Fri 11/13/09 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sun 11/15/09 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Mon 11/16/09 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Wed 11/18/09 Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena

Thu 11/19/09 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion At San Jose

Tue 11/24/09 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

Thu 11/26/09 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome

Sat 11/28/09 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Sun 11/29/09 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre

Wed 12/02/09 Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Fri 12/04/09 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Wed 12/09/09 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Fri 12/11/09 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sat 12/12/09 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum

Sun 12/13/09 Norfolk, VA Norfolk Scope Arena

Wed 12/16/09 Worcester, MA DCU Center
on sale 9/19
Fri 12/18/09 Philadelphia, PA The Wachovia Center

Sat 12/19/09 Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena

Sun 12/20/09 Buffalo, NY HSBC Arena

Tue 12/22/09 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center

Sat 12/26/09 Hartford, CT XL Center

Wed 12/30/09 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Sun 01/03/10 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Wed 01/06/10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Fri 01/08/10 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place

Mon 01/11/10 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thu 01/14/10 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Sat 01/16/10 Chicago, IL United Center

Tue 01/19/10 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena

Thu 01/21/10 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Fri 01/22/10 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sun 01/24/10 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

One thought on “Kanye Apologizes on Jay Leno News & Tour Info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>